About Keroma Techniek NV

Who are we?

Keroma Techniek NV distributes maintenance products, materials and paper goods to the industrial sector, cleaning services, the hygienic sector, schools and retailers. The company is led by Mr Robert Kerff, as general director, and his wife Mrs Maria Spalanca, as managing director. Their daughter, Mrs Wendy Kerff and her husband Mr Jerry Przybylak are also in the company. Wendy is head of the administration and Jerry is responsible for accounting. This team is assisted by account managers, administrative personnel, warehouse workers, and drivers. 

Our goal?

Our slogan is: "Your maintenance, Our problem." Thus our aim is to offer a complete range of maintenance products and materials. To this end we offer the following brands of products, materials and paper goods: Vileda, Vikan, Katrin, Tork, Hako, Numatic, Unger & Ettore, Werner & Mertz, Ecolab, Diversey, Deb & Stoko, Dreumex, Procter & Gamble, and Shield; as well as our own range (Keroma). These products, materials and paper goods are shown in our catalogue. To make our service complete, we also provide training courses, advice and maintenance plans for our customers. If you have questions, we are happy to help. Select the "Contact" button for our contact information.

How did Keroma Techniek NV come into being?

Keroma Techniek began on 7 February 1992 as a one-man business located at Tulpenstraat 16 in Driehoeven (Genk). Mr Robert Kerff led the business assisted by his wife, Maria. They took the company name from their own names: KErff RObert MAria. 

As a one-man business they experienced fast growth. On 22 December 1994 the one-man business was converted to the current corporation, Keroma Techniek NV. In March of 1995 this growth also occasioned a move to the business centre at Bosdel 54 (Genk). Not much later, in September of 1995, expansion occasioned a second move. The company was then moved to the Kolenhavenstraat 1, where it is still located. In 1995 the surface area was 700 m².

What further expansion has there been through the years? 

1999: The property space was built full, increasing the surface area to 1400 m².

2001: Buildings at Mieënbroekstraat 28 were purchased, adjacent to the existing building at Kolenhavenstraat 1.

2002: Additional expansion increased the surface area to 2800 m².

2007: The front part of the building was renovated and expanded.

2009: The most recent expansions were made in 2009. Loading bays were added and a few more buildings. Now the total surface area is 7200m².


 

Product has been added to the basket

Added to my wishlist

We use cookies to record your language preference and enhance your surfing experience. Know more[OK]

À propos de Keroma Techniek SA

Qui sommes-nous ?

Keroma Techniek SA distribue des produits d’entretien, des matériaux et des articles de papeterie au secteur industriel, aux entreprises de nettoyage, au secteur de l’hygiène, aux écoles et au secteur de la revente. Cette entreprise est dirigée par M. Kerff Robert, directeur général, et sa femme Mme Spalanca Maria, administratrice déléguée. Leur fille, Mme Kerff Wendy, et son époux M. Przybylak Jerry travaillent aussi dans la société. Wendy est responsable de l’administration et Jerry se charge de la comptabilité. Cette équipe compte également des gestionnaires de compte, des employés administratifs, des magasiniers et des chauffeurs. 

Notre objectif ?

Comme l’indique notre slogan « Votre entretien, c’est notre problème », nous gardons notre objectif en tête afin d'offrir un ensemble complet de produits/matériaux d’entretien. Pour ce faire, nous proposons des produits, matériaux et articles de papeterie des marques suivantes : Vileda, Vikan, Katrin, Tork, Hako, Numatic, Unger & Ettore, Werner & Mertz, Ecolab, Diversey, Deb & Stoko, Dreumex, Procter & Gamble, Shield, ainsi que notre gamme propre (Keroma). Vous trouverez ces produits dans notre catalogue. Pour compléter notre offre, nous proposons également des formations, des conseils et des plans d’entretien à nos clients. Si vous avez des questions, nous nous ferons un plaisir d’y répondre. Vous trouverez nos coordonnées dans l’onglet « contact ».

Comment est née la société Keroma Techniek S.A. ?

L’entreprise unipersonnelle Keroma Techniek a été créée le 7 février 1992 à la Tulpenstraat 16 à Driehoeven (Genk), avec M. Kerff Robert à sa tête, au poste de directeur général, et sa femme, Mme Spalanca Maria, en tant qu’administratrice déléguée. Son nom vient de leurs noms, à savoir KErff RObert MAria. 

Cette société connaît une croissance rapide en tant qu’entreprise unipersonnelle. Le 22 décembre 1994, elle devient la société anonyme que l'on connaît aujourd'hui, à savoir Keroma Techniek S.A. Cette croissance a également impliqué un déménagement en mars 1995 vers le zoning au Bosdel 54 (Genk). Une nouvelle extension donne lieu à un deuxième déménagement peu après, en septembre 1995. L’entreprise s’installe alors à la Kolenhavenstraat 1, où elle se trouve toujours. En 1995, elle occupait une superficie de 700 m².

Comment s’est poursuivie l’extension des bâtiments par la suite ? 

1999 : les terrains ont été entièrement bâtis, ce qui a permis d'atteindre une surface bâtie de 1400 m²

2001 : achat des bâtiments de la Mieënbroekstraat 28, juste à côté du bâtiment de la Kolenhavenstraat 1.

2002 : nouvelle extension pour atteindre une superficie de 2800 m²

2007 : rénovation et extension de la partie avant du bâtiment

2009 : les dernières extensions ont eu lieu dans le courant de cette année-là. Des quais de chargement et de déchargement et quelques bâtiments ont été ajoutés. La superficie totale s’est alors élevée à 7200 m².


 

Poduit ajouté à votre panier

Ajouté à la liste d'envies

Nous utilisons des cookies pour retenir vos préférences de langage et améliorer votre expérience de surf. En savoir plus[OK]